MLBA Churches

 

Churches

 

 

Berean Baptist Church

4450 Scenic Avenue

Bolivar, MO. 65613

417-326-7758

www.bbcbolivar.com 

Picture


Church only

Pastor

 

 

Derrick Lewright

berean@windstream.net

 

 

 

Bethel Southern Baptist

Hwy J
Pittsburg, MO. 65724

Mailing: P.O. Box 52

Pittsburg, MO. 65724


417-852-4690

bethel 1  

First Baptist Bolivar

119 N. Springfield Ave.
Bolivar, MO. 65613

417-326-2431

www.fbcbolivar.org

fbc bolivar 3

Billy  Russell

brussell@fbcbolivar.org

Brighton Baptist

5449 N. Hwy 13
Brighton, MO. 65617

417-756-2402

www.brightonbaptistchurch.com/

brighton 2

 

 

Chase Wagner

Caplinger Mills

14560 E. 676 Rd. 
Stockton, MO. 65785

fbc caplinger mills 1

Larry Clarkson

ljclarkson1953@gmail.com

 Fair Play First Baptist

500 N. Walnut St.
Fair Play, MO. 65649


417-654-2600

fairplayfirstbaptist@outlook.com

fair play 1

David Stunkel

davidstunkel@windstream.net

Grace Fellowship 

4395 S. 82nd Rd.
Bolivar, MO. 65613


417-326-7380

 http://gracebolivar.org/

grace fellowship 1

David Chapman

davidchapman937@gmail.com

The Heritage

Baptist Church 

4853 S. 135th Rd

Bolivar, MO. 65613

Mailing Address:

P O Box 195,  Bolivar, MO 65613

417-777-2509 

http://www.heritagebcb.com/

IMG 0339

 Gary Walton 

theheritagebaptistchurch@yahoo.com

First Baptist Humansville

307 S. Ohio St.

Humansville, MO. 65674

417-754-2317

fbchumansville@centurytel.net

fbc humansville 2

Danny Decker 

 

fbchumansville@centurytel.net 

First Baptist Morrisville

5334 S. Main St.

Morrisville, MO. 65710

417-988-4021

morrisville 5

Charles Jackson 

pastorchas@sbcglobal.net

Mt. Etna Baptist

1390 Hwy NN

Bolivar, MO. 65613

mt. etna 1

Scott Pruitt 

lttechie001@yahoo.com

Mount Olive Baptist

4079 Hwy. D

Bolivar, MO. 65613

417-326-2805

http://www.mobcbolivar.org

mt. olive 4

Lindell Shelden 

 

pastor.lindell@gmail.com

 

New Hope Baptist

425 N. Ward Street 

P.O. Box 374

Stockton, MO. 65785

 

417-619-6843

new hope 1

 Joseph  Rhoads

rhoads_joseph@hotmail.com

Noble Hill

2385 W Farm Rd. 36

Willard, MO. 65781

(Hwy 13 South of Bolivar) 

417-742-5227

www.noblehill.org

noble hill 1

Mark Milioni

pastorb@noblehill.org

 mmilioni@noblehill.org

First Baptist

Pleasant Hope

705 N. Main

Pleasant Hope, MO. 65725

 

417-267-2225

Pl Hope

Phillip Guthrie 

pgu3-water@hotmail.com

The Refuge

15742 S. 1851 Road

Stockton, MO. 65785

417-459-3810

 (Church Meets in Home)

 Dave Steinmuller

dave65785@earthlink.net

Rondo Baptist

E. 340th Rd. off Hwy 83

Rondo, MO. 65650

(417) 955-0302

rondo 2

Harry Moore 

hsmoore@windstream.net

 

Southern Hills

1220 S. Springfield

Bolivar, MO. 65613

417-326-7474

tbachman@southernhillsbolivar.org

mhale@southernhillsbolivar.org

southern hills 1

Ted Bachman

tbachman@southernhillsbolivar.org

First Southern Stockton

405 W. Englewood Dr.

Stockton, MO. 65785

417-276-3441

fsbcstockton@windstream.net

fsbcstockton.org

stockton first 1

 

 

 Jason Mabry

Pomme de Terre
Baptist Church
Hc 77 Box 5137
Pittsburg, MO 65724
 
417-422-1184
 
Pomme de Terre Church
Cody Stringer
 
Wheatland
Baptist Church
 
Rt. 71 Box 3331 A
Wheatland, MO 65779
 
417-322-2961
IMG 1509